Select Page
Sun Moon & Stars April 2021

Sun Moon & Stars April 2021

Moving Forwards Art / Video: Ellen Vaman April 2021 Moon Dates April 2021 New Moon in Aries London: 12 April at 03:30 Sydney: 12 April at 12:30 LA: 11 April at 19:30 New York: 11 April at 22:30 For times around the world, please click here April 2021 Full Moon in...
Sun Moon & Stars March 2021

Sun Moon & Stars March 2021

I Am Safe And All Is Well Video: Ellen Vaman – One 1 / Artwork: Andrew Gonzalez / Music: Mark Watson March 2021 Moon Dates March 2021 New Moon in Pisces London: 13 March at 10:21 Sydney: 13 March at 21:21 LA: 13 March at 02:21 New York: 13 March at 05:21 For...
Sun Moon & Stars February 2021

Sun Moon & Stars February 2021

I Am Smashing It! Video Credits: Artwork / Video: Ellen Vaman – One 1 Music Credits: Mark Watson February 2021 Moon Dates February 2021 New Moon in Aquarius London: 11 Feb at 19:05 Sydney: 12 Feb at 06:05 LA: 11 Feb at 11:05 New York: 11 Feb at 14:05 For times...
Sun Moon & Stars January 2021

Sun Moon & Stars January 2021

So it begins! Credits: Ellen Vaman Art / Oise der Sinne Video January 2021 Moon Dates January 2021 New Moon in Capricorn London: 13 Jan at 5:00 Sydney: 13 Jan at 16:00 LA: 12 Jan at 21:00 New York: 13 Jan at 00:00 For times around the world, please click here January...
Sun Moon & Stars December 2020

Sun Moon & Stars December 2020

I Am Free Artwork /photo animation: ©Ellen Vaman December 2020 Moon Dates December 2020 Full Moon in Gemini London: 30 Nov at 9:29 Sydney: 30 Nov at 20:29 LA: 30 Nov at 1:29 New York: 30 Nov at 4:29 For times around the world, please click here December 2020 New Moon...
Sun Moon & Stars November 2020

Sun Moon & Stars November 2020

I Am Transforming My Life Artwork /photo animation: ©Ellen Vaman November 2020 Moon Dates November 2020 New Moon in Scorpio London: 15 Nov at 5:07 Sydney: 15 Nov at 16:07 LA: 14 Nov at 21:07 New York: 15 Nov at 0:07 For times around the world, please click here...