Select Page
A Healing Gratitude Meditation (October 2020)

A Healing Gratitude Meditation (October 2020)

October 2020 meditation A Healing Gratitude Meditation I received a Divine download that we all need to focus on the good and being uplifted at the moment, so here is a meditation to help you to do all that. Using the power of gratitude affirmations, this meditation...
Sun Moon & Stars October 2020

Sun Moon & Stars October 2020

I meditate Artwork /photo animation: ©Ellen Vaman Music clip; Ashnaia Project – Escape from Reality October 2020 Moon Dates October 2020 Full Moon London: 1 Oct at 22:05 Sydney: 2 Oct at 7:05 LA: 1 Oct at 14:05 New York: 1 Oct at 17:05 Click here for times around the...

October 2020 card reading

October 2020 card reading What’s in the cards for you this month? October Calendar October Meditation Full Moon Sheets October Card Draw October Chant REGISTER FOR THE MOON...
Monthly Chant October 2020

Monthly Chant October 2020

October 2020 chant Every month I offer you up a chant to tap into the Sun’s energies. You may know that people speak of the “Libra season” (which we are in now) or the “Gemini season” depending on which sign the Sun is in. The mantra here connects with that. Chant the...
COOLING THE FIRE (September 2020)

COOLING THE FIRE (September 2020)

the SUN, MOON AND STARS September 2020 meditation The fiery Mars Is going to get many of us wound up this month and in the coming months. I chose this meditation because it helps work through an issue that causes you anger. Whether you listen to it right after an...