YB Logo


SMS Header Banner

Cruising into gratitude

September Meditation Thumbnail

September 2021
Moon Dates

September 2021 New Moon in Virgo
London: 7 September at 01:51
Sydney: 7 September at 10:51
LA: 6 September at 17:51
New York: 6 September at 20:51

For times around the world, please click here

September 2021 Full Moon in Pisces
London:21 September at 00:54
Sydney: 21 September at 09:54
LA: 20 September at 16:54
New York: 20 September at 19:54

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for September 2021

by Yasmin Boland

This month’s podcast is actually a bit pocast-ier than usual! The skies are quite quiet so I took the chance to give you some news about what’s happening between now and Christmas and why it’s a reason to be cheerful no matter what you’re going through. Hang on in there!
Click here for your monthly calendar

THE ORACLE WITH YASMIN
September Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
September
Card Draw
Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

12 + 10 =