YB Logo


I Am Safe And All Is Well

March 2021
Moon Dates

March 2021 New Moon in Pisces
London: 13 March at 10:21
Sydney: 13 March at 21:21
LA: 13 March at 02:21
New York: 13 March at 05:21

For times around the world, please click here

March 2021 Full Moon in Libra
London: 28 March at 19:48
Sydney: 29 March at 05:48
LA: 28 March at 11:48
New York: 28 March at 14:48

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for March 2021

by Yasmin Boland

This month it’s looking pretty cool, calm and collected. There are not big red flags to worry about, no Mercury retrograde, no eclipses and no major clashes. In other words, dare we hope for a relatively easy to take month? Yes, we dare! The books I mentioned in the podcast are The Extraordinary Power of Emotions by Abraham-Hicks, Spiritual Growth by Sanaya Roman and Superattractor by Gabrielle Bernstein. Click here for your March 2021 Daily Calendar.

March
Calendar
March Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
March
Card Draw
March
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

5 + 14 =