YB Logo


SMS Header Banner

I Am Smashing It!

Art / Video: Ellen Vaman

June 2021
Moon Dates

June 2021 New Moon Eclipse in Gemini
London: 10 June at 10:52
Sydney: 10 June at 19:52
LA: 10 June at 02:52
New York: 10 June at 05:52

For times around the world, please click here

June 2021 Full Moon Eclipse in Capricorn
London:24 June at 18:39
Sydney: 25 June at 03:39
LA: 24 June at 10:39
New York: 24 June at 13:39

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for June 2021

by Yasmin Boland

As we move into June, it’s a tumultuous time – have you noticed? We have just had the end of May Full Moon eclipse and now we’re about to get the New Moon eclipse as well. This is big! For one thing, it means now is the time to get really clear on what you want. And for another, it means you really want to focus your efforts on manifesting as June begins. Work through fears. Luckily for us, the rare Saturn/Uranus clash that’s coming mid-June will help with this. Click here for your monthly calendar.

The Oracle With Yasmin
June Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
June
Card Draw
Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

15 + 10 =