YB Logo


SMS Header Banner

I Am Taking Action

July21 video thumbnail

July 2021
Moon Dates

July 2021 New Moon in Cancer
London: 10 July at 02:16
Sydney: 10 July at 11:16
LA: 9 July at 18:16
New York: 9 July at 21:16

For times around the world, please click here

July 2021 Full Moon in Aquarius
London:24 July at 03:36
Sydney: 24 July at 12:36
LA: 23 July at 19:36
New York: 23 July at 22:36

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for July 2021

by Yasmin Boland

July is looking like a mixed bag but one thing is for sure; the key to making the most of the up and down energies is to live and let live. The minute you start to try and control someone is the minute that July could start to feel a little too much! Also there is healing in the air – tap in. All the details are in the podcast and then think about how to apply the energies to your life so that you can make the most of them. Click here for your monthly calendar.

THE ORACLE WITH YASMIN
July Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
July
Card Draw
Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

6 + 15 =