YB Logo


SMS Header Banner

Embracing Change

Feb22 Meditation Thumb

February 2022
Moon Dates

February 2022 New Moon in Aquarius
London: 01 February 05:46
Sydney: 01 February 16:46
LA: 31 January 21:46
New York: 01 February 00:46

For times around the world, please click here

February 2022 Full Moon in Leo
London: 16 February at 16:56
Sydney: 17 February at 03:56
LA: 16 February at 08:56
New York: 16 February at 11:56

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for February 2022

by Yasmin Boland

At the risk of giving you a spoiler, this month’s podcast really (when you get down to it) is ALL about the massive and exciting turnaround alignment between lucky Jupiter and change-maker Uranus around mid-month. Get your head around that and everything else will fall into place.
Click here for your February phone lock screen
Click here for your monthly calendar
THE ORACLE WITH YASMIN
February Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
February
Card Draw
Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

9 + 3 =