YB Logo


SMS Header Banner

One Last Blast!

December21 Meditation Thumbnail

December 2021
Moon Dates

December 2021 New Moon in Sagittarius
London: 4 December at 07:43
Sydney: 4 December at 18:43
LA: 3 December at 23:43
New York: 4 December at 02:43

For times around the world, please click here

December 2021 Full Moon in Gemini
London: 19 December at 04:35
Sydney: 19 December at 15:35
LA: 18 December at 20:35
New York: 18 December at 23:35

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for December 2021

by Yasmin Boland

This month there are sooooo many intense energies to deal with, not least of which are the eclipse, Venus going retrograde and Saturn clashing with Uranus. I hope the podcast info will help you keep this last month of the year in perspective and even help you to start to frame 2022.
Click here for your monthly calendar

The Oracle with Yasmin
December Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
December
Card Draw
Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

12 + 12 =