YB Logo


I Am Free

Artwork /photo animation: ©Ellen Vaman

December 2020
Moon Dates

December 2020 Full Moon in Gemini
London: 30 Nov at 9:29
Sydney: 30 Nov at 20:29
LA: 30 Nov at 1:29
New York: 30 Nov at 4:29

For times around the world, please click here

December 2020 New Moon eclipse in Sagittarius
London: 14 Dec at 16:16
Sydney: 15 Dec at 3:16
LA: 14 Dec at 8:16
New York: 14 Dec at 11:16

For times around the world, please click here

December 2020 Full Moon in Cancer
London: 30 Dec at 3:28
Sydney: 30 Dec at 14:28
LA: 29 Dec at 19:28
New York: 29 Dec at 22:28

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for December 2020

by Yasmin Boland

This is some of the biggest astrology for the year and it’s rounding off 2020! So find out all about why I Am Free is this month mantra, how it ties into the upcoming New Moon eclipse and the moves of Jupiter and Saturn – and more! Lost of goodies in here. Calendar coming very soon! Click here for your Sun, Moon & Stars December Calendar.
New Banner The Oracle With Yasmin
December Meditation
Full Moon Sheets

December
Card Draw
December Chant

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

6 + 12 =