YB Logo


Moving Forwards

Art / Video: Ellen Vaman

April 2021
Moon Dates

April 2021 New Moon in Aries
London: 12 April at 03:30
Sydney: 12 April at 12:30
LA: 11 April at 19:30
New York: 11 April at 22:30

For times around the world, please click here

April 2021 Full Moon in Scorpio
London: 27 April at 04:31
Sydney: 27 April at 13:31
LA: 26 April at 20:31
New York: 26 April at 23:31

For times around the world, please click here

Podcast for April 2021

by Yasmin Boland

This month is all about Moving Forwards. Where in your life do you want to move forwards? Also, why is Aries the first sign of the zodiac? What does it mean that no planets are retrograde this month (hint; it’s good news but you need to … move forwards!) Click here for your April 2021 Daily Calendar.

New Banner The Oracle With Yasmin
April Meditation
Full Moon Sheets
April
Card Draw
New Banner Monthly
Mantra

Got a comment, question or feedback? Please

1 + 1 =